Christmas & New Year Holiday Support – 2013

Categories: Important Notices, Latest News & Updates

Montimedia Christmas & New Year Office Hours – Support, Sales & Accounts

Over the Christmas & New Years break, our main office will be operating on reduced hours and staff. The table below will show our operating days & hours.

Rest assured that all services will continue to be processed through the workflow system during the holiday period and we will have staff monitoring these queues to ensure quick provisioning.

Support Staff are not available on Closed days via phone but available via email using our Support Contact Form.

For all Support matters outside the listed hours email support is available via our Support Contact Form.

Support Form & Questions

The Support Section contains many answers to the frequently asked questions and may assist you.

For all Non-Emergency Support please complete the Support Contact Form.

We try to resolve all non-emergency issues within 24 hours. Each email we receive generates a trouble ticket that allows us to track your issue until it is resolved.

We want to wish you and your families a Merry Christmas and a happy and prosperous New Year!

Support Operating Days & Hours

Date Support Sales Accounts
Tue 24 Dec 2013
0900am – 4.00pm
0900am – 4.00pm
0900am – 4.00pm
Wed 25 Dec 2013
Closed Christmas
Closed Christmas
Closed Christmas
Thur 26 Dec 2013
Closed Boxing Day
Closed Boxing Day
Closed Boxing Day
Fri 27 Dec 2013
0900am – 5.30pm
0900am – 5.30pm
0900am – 5.30pm
Sat 28 Dec 2013
1000am – 4.00pm
Closed
Closed
Sun 29 Dec 2013
Closed
Closed
Closed
Mon 30 Dec 2013
0900am – 5.30pm
0900am – 5.30pm
0900am – 5.30pm
Tue 31 Dec 2013
0900am – 4.00pm
0900am – 4.00pm
0900am – 4.00pm
Wed 01 Jan 2014
Closed New Years Day
Closed New Years Day
Closed New Years Day
Thu 02 Jan 2014
Business as Usual (0900am – 5.30pm AEDST)

 

Comments are closed.